Executive Members of the Committee

The day to day business of the Association is taken care of by a Committee. Members of this committee are elected at the Annual General Meeting of the Association, usually on the last day of the yearly conference.

The current Executive members of the committee are:

Geoffrey Daniels - Chair

Stefan Hagen - Secretary

Patrick Martin - Treasurer

Matthew Jones - Membership Secretary

For more information on the organisation, see the ACCU Constitution.

For the full list of committee members, go here (members only - must be logged in to access).

Page last changed 27 April 2024.

Your Privacy

By clicking "Accept Non-Essential Cookies" you agree ACCU can store non-essential cookies on your device and disclose information in accordance with our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.

Current Setting: Non-Essential Cookies REJECTED

By clicking "Include Third Party Content" you agree ACCU can forward your IP address to third-party sites (such as YouTube) to enhance the information presented on this site, and that third-party sites may store cookies on your device.

Current Setting: Third Party Content EXCLUDED

Settings can be changed at any time from the Cookie Policy page.